Kontakt

COPLA LEGEPLADSER

Kratholmvej 63
5260 Odense S

Tlf. +45 86 28 80 45
Mail: info@copla.dk

CVR: 35 67 75 26

Sjælland kontor

Lyngvigvej 12
2720 Vanløse

Tlf. +45 22 55 42 35

LEGEPLADSRÅDGIVERE

Jylland & Fyn

Palle Wøllekær  

Partner

Tlf: +45 51 52 01 40
Mail: palle@copla.dk

Sjælland & Export

Lars Andersen

Partner

Tlf: +45 22 55 42 35
Mail: lars@copla.dk

Boligområder & Foreninger

Anders Haagen Jensen

Fysioterapeut & Salgschef

Tlf: +45 20 60 17 37
Mail: anders@copla.dk

Projektkoordinator

Anne Aagaard Smith

Ergoterapeut & designingeniør  

Tlf: +45 27 13 69 23
Mail: anne@copla.dk

Designafdeling

Administrativ personale

Designingeniør

Kirsten Bundgaard

Mail: kirsten@copla.dk

Designingeniør – Praktikant

Kristian Jakobsen

Bogholder

Tanja Atkinson

Mail: tanja@copla.dk

Montører

Teamleder og montage

Frank Wejgelt

Overmontør

Tlf: +45 26 82 30 87
Mail: frank@copla.dk

Montage

Thomas Buse

 

Tlf: +45 26 36 25 74

SERVICE OG REPARATIONER

Palle Wøllekær
Tlf: +45 51 52 01 40
Mail: palle@copla.dk

Kontakt