Kontakt

COPLA LEGEPLADSER

Kratholmvej 63
5260 Odense S

Tlf. +45 86 28 80 45
Mail: info@copla.dk

CVR: 35 67 75 26

Sjælland kontor

Lyngvigvej 12
2720 Vanløse

Tlf. +45 22 55 42 35

LEGEPLADSRÅDGIVERE

Jylland & Fyn

Palle Wøllekær  

Partner

Tlf: +45 51 52 01 40
Mail: palle@copla.dk

Sjælland og Export

Lars Andersen

Partner

Tlf: +45 22 55 42 35
Mail: lars@copla.dk

Boligområder og foreninger

Anders Haagen Jensen

Tlf: +45 20 60 17 37
Mail: anders@copla.dk

Administrativ personale

Bogholder

Tanja Atkinson

Mail: tanja@copla.dk

Webshop

Jonas Højgaard

Mail: jonas@copla.dk

Designingeniør

Kirsten Bundgaard

Mail: kirsten@copla.dk

SERVICE OG REPARATIONER

Palle Wøllekær
Tlf: +45 51 52 01 40
Mail: palle@copla.dk

Kontakt